2000 / DISC TOTAL TIME 60.37

Composed, arranged and produced by Don Li

Part 22

Part 26

Don Li, bass clarinet, alto sax
Bänz Oester, bass
Norbert Pfammatter, drums

TRIGON acoustically creates an ethereal, continuous sound-stream, comparable with electronic ambient, in which the soloistic, in itself, reduced improvisation is given appropriate room. Probably the most eminent element of this music is its unpretentious universal beauty, its tonal impeccability, which tempts us to be born away, and which seem to originate somewhere in the future.